

Haryana Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY

Published by Authority

© Govt. of Haryana

No. 50-2024/Ext.] CHANDIGARH, FRIDAY, MARCH 22, 2024 (CHAITRA 2, 1946 SAKA)

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT CABINET SECRETARIAT

Notification

The 22nd March, 2024

No. 2/1/2024-2 Cabinet.—The Governor of Haryana, on the Advice of Chief Minister is pleased to make the following allocation of Departments amongst the members of Council of Ministers with effect from 22nd March, 2024:-

Sr.No.	Name	Departments
1.	Shri Nayab Singh,	1. Home
	Chief Minister	2. Revenue and Disaster Management
		3. Excise and Taxation
		4. Youth Empowerment & Entrepreneurship
		5. Information, Public Relations, Language and Culture
		6. Foreign Cooperation
		7. Administration of Justice
		8. Mines & Geology
		9. General Administration
		10. Criminal Investigation (C.I.D)
		11. Personnel & Training
		12. Raj Bhawan Affairs
		13. Law and Legislative
		14. Any department not allotted to any other Minister.
2.	Shri Kanwar Pal,	1. Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
	Minister	2. Animal Husbandry and Dairying
		3. Fisheries
		4. Parliamentary Affairs
		5. Hospitality
		6. Heritage & Tourism

3.	Shri Mool Chand Sharma,	1. Industries & Commerce
-	Minister	2. Labour
		3. Food Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
		4. Elections
4.	Shri Ranjit Singh,	1. Energy
	Minister	2. Jails
5.	Shri Jai Parkash Dalal,	1. Finance, Institutional Finance and Credit Control
	Minister	2. Planning
		3. Town & Country Planning and Urban Estates
		4. Archives
6.	Dr. Banwari Lal,	1. Public Health Engineering
	Minister	2. Public Works (Buildings and Roads)
		3. Architecture
7.	Dr. Kamal Gupta,	1. Health
	Minister	2. Medical Education and Research
		3. Ayush
		4. Civil Aviation
8.	Smt. Seema Trikha,	1. School Education
	Minister of State	(Independent Charge)
		2. Higher Education
		(Independent Charge)
9.	Shri Mahipal Dhanda,	1. Development and Panchayats
	Minister of State	(Independent Charge)
		2. Co-operation
		(Independent Charge)
10.	Shri Aseem Goel Naneola, Minister of State	1. Transport
		(Independent Charge)
		2. Women and Child Development
		(Independent Charge)
11.	Dr. Abhe Singh Yadav,	1. Irrigation & Water Resources
	Minister of State	(Independent Charge)
		2. Sainik and Ardh Sainik Welfare
10		(Independent Charge)
12.	Shri Subhash Sudha,	1. Urban Local Bodies
	Minister of State	(Independent Charge)
		2. Housing for All
13.	Shri Dishamhar Sirah	(Independent Charge)
15.	Shri Bishamber Singh, Minister of State	1. Social Justice, Empowerment, SCs, & BC Welfare and Antyodaya (SEWA)
	winnster of State	(Independent charge)
		2. Printing & Stationery
		(Independent Charge)
14.	Shri Sanjay Singh,	1. Environment, Forests and Wild Life
14.	Minister of State	(Independent Charge)
	Minister of State	2. Sports
		(Independent Charge)

ATUL DWIVEDI, Secretary to Governor Haryana.

T.V.S.N. PRASAD, Chief Secretary to Government Haryana.

10987—C.S.—H.G.P., Pkl.