Schedule to the Notification No. 308/HAR-LA/2024, dated 09th October, 2024 of the Election Commission of India

Name of the State: HARYANA				
No. and name of Assembly Constituency	Name of elected member	Party Affiliation (if any)		
1-Kalka	Shakti Rani Sharma	Bharatiya Janata Party		
2-Panchkula	Chander Mohan	Indian National Congress		
3-Naraingarh	Shalley Chaudhary	Indian National Congress		
4-Ambala Cantt.	Anil Vij	Bharatiya Janata Party		
5-Ambala City	Nirmal Singh Mohra	Indian National Congress		
6-Mulana(SC)	Pooja	Indian National Congress		
7-Sadhaura(SC)	Renu Bala	Indian National Congress		
8-Jagadhri	Akram Khan	Indian National Congress		
9-Yamunanagar	Ghanshyam Dass	Bharatiya Janata Party		
10-Radaur	Shyam Singh Rana	Bharatiya Janata Party		
11-Ladwa	Nayab Singh	Bharatiya Janata Party		
12- Shahbad (SC)	Ram Karan	Indian National Congress		
13-Thanesar	Ashok Kumar Arora	Indian National Congress		
14-Pehowa	Mandeep Chatha	Indian National Congress		
15-Guhla (SC)	Devender Hans	Indian National Congress		
16-Kalayat	Vikas Saharan	Indian National Congress		
17-Kaithal	Aditya Surjewala	Indian National Congress		
18-Pundri	Satpal Jamba	Bharatiya Janata Party		
19-Nilokheri(SC)	Bhagwan Dass	Bharatiya Janata Party		
20-Indri	Ram Kumar Kashyap	Bharatiya Janata Party		
21-Karnal	Jagmohan Anand	Bharatiya Janata Party		
22-Gharaunda	Harvinder Kalyan	Bharatiya Janata Party		
23-Assandh	Yoginder Singh Rana	Bharatiya Janata Party		
24-Panipat Rural	Mahipal Dhanda	Bharatiya Janata Party		
25-Panipat City	Parmod Kumar Vij	Bharatiya Janata Party		
26-Israna (SC)	Krishan Lal Panwar	Bharatiya Janata Party		
27-Samalkha	Manmohan Bhadana	Bharatiya Janata Party		
28-Ganaur	Devender Kadyan	Independent		
29-Rai	Krishna Gahlawat	Bharatiya Janata Party		
30-Kharkhauda(SC)	Pawan Kharkhoda	Bharatiya Janata Party		
31-Sonipat	Nikhil Madaan	Bharatiya Janata Party		
32-Gohana	Arvind Kumar Sharma	Bharatiya Janata Party		
33-Baroda	Induraj Singh Narwal	Indian National Congress		
34-Julana	Vinesh	Indian National Congress		
35-Safidon	Ram Kumar Gautam	Bharatiya Janata Party		
	I			

3296

No. and name of Assembly Constituency	Name of elected member	Party Affiliation (if any)
36-Jind	Dr. Krishan Lal Middha	Bharatiya Janata Party
37-Uchana Kalan	Devender Chatar Bhuj Attri	Bharatiya Janata Party
38-Narwana(SC)	Krishan Kumar	Bharatiya Janata Party
39-Tohana	Paramvir Singh	Indian National Congress
40-Fatehabad	Balwan Singh Doulatpuria	Indian National Congress
41-Ratia (SC)	Jarnail Singh	Indian National Congress
42-Kalanwali (SC)	Shishpal Keharwala	Indian National Congress
43-Dabwali	Aditya Devilal	Indian National Lok Dal
44-Rania	Arjun Chautala	Indian National Lok Dal
45-Sirsa	Gokul Setia	Indian National Congress
46-Ellenabad	Bharat Singh Beniwal	Indian National Congress
47-Adampur	Chander Parkash s/o Arjun Lal	Indian National Congress
48-Uklana(SC)	Naresh Selwal	Indian National Congress
49-Narnaund	Jassi Petwar	Indian National Congress
50-Hansi	Vinod Bhayana	Bharatiya Janata Party
51-Barwala	Ranbir Gangwa	Bharatiya Janata Party
52-Hisar	Savitri Jindal	Independent
53-Nalwa	Randhir Panihar	Bharatiya Janata Party
54-Loharu	Rajbir Fartia	Indian National Congress
55-Badhra	Umed Singh	Bharatiya Janata Party
56-Dadri	Sunil Satpal Sangwan	Bharatiya Janata Party
57-Bhiwani	Ghanshyam Saraf	Bharatiya Janata Party
58-Tosham	Shruti Choudhry	Bharatiya Janata Party
59-Bawani Khera (SC)	Kapoor Singh	Bharatiya Janata Party
60-Meham	Balram Dangi	Indian National Congress
61-Garhi Sampla- Kiloi	Bhupinder Singh Hooda	Indian National Congress
62-Rohtak	Bharat Bhushan Batra	Indian National Congress
63-Kalanaur (SC)	Shakuntla Khatak	Indian National Congress
64-Bahadurgarh	Rajesh Joon	Independent
65-Badli	Kuldeep Vats	Indian National Congress
66-Jhajjar(SC)	Geeta Bhukkal	Indian National Congress
67-Beri	Dr. Raghuvir Singh Kadian	Indian National Congress
68-Ateli	Arti Singh Rao	Bharatiya Janata Party
69-Mahendragarh	Kanwar Singh	Bharatiya Janata Party
70-Narnaul	Om Prakash Yadav	Bharatiya Janata Party
71-Nangal Chaudhry	Manju Choudhary	Indian National Congress
72-Bawal (SC)	Dr. Krishan Kumar	Bharatiya Janata Party
73-Kosli	Anil Yadav	Bharatiya Janata Party

No. and name of Assembly Constituency	Name of elected member	Party Affiliation (if any)
74-Rewari	Laxman Singh Yadav	Bharatiya Janata Party
75-Pataudi (SC)	Bimla Chaudhary	Bharatiya Janata Party
76-Badshahpur	Rao Narbir Singh	Bharatiya Janata Party
77-Gurgaon	Mukesh Sharma	Bharatiya Janata Party
78-Sohna	Tejpal Tanwar	Bharatiya Janata Party
79-Nuh	Aftab Ahmed	Indian National Congress
80-Ferozepur Jhirka	Mamman Khan	Indian National Congress
81-Punahana	Mohammad Ilyas	Indian National Congress
82-Hathin	Mohd. Israil	Indian National Congress
83-Hodal (SC)	Harinder Singh	Bharatiya Janata Party
84-Palwal	Gaurav Gautam	Bharatiya Janata Party
85-Prithla	Raghubir Tewatia	Indian National Congress
86- Faridabad NIT	Satish Kumar Phagna	Bharatiya Janata Party
87-Badkhal	Dhanesh Adlakha	Bharatiya Janata Party
88-Ballabhgarh	Mool Chand Sharma	Bharatiya Janata Party
89- Faridabad	Vipul Goel	Bharatiya Janata Party
90-Tigaon	Rajesh Nagar	Bharatiya Janata Party

By Order,

S. B. JOSHI PRINCIPAL SECRETARY ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

11337—C.S.—H.G.P., Pkl.

3298