HARYANA VIDHAN SABHA SECRETARIAT NOTIFICATION

The 20th November, 2024.

No. HVS-LA-90/2024/65 The following order by the Governor of Haryana dated 19th November, 2024 is published for general information:-

"I, BANDARU DATTATRAYA, GOVERNOR OF HARYANA IN EXERCISE OF THE POWERS CONFERRED UPON ME BY VIRTUE OF SUB-CLAUSE (a) OF CLAUSE (2) OF ARTICLE 174 OF THE CONSTITUTION OF INDIA, DO HEREBY PROROGUE THE HARYANA VIDHAN SABHA.

Dated, Chandigarh The 19th November, 2024.

BANDARU DATTATRAYA GOVERNOR OF HARYANA.".

DR. SATISH KUMAR, SECRETARY.

Endst. No. HVS-LA-90/2024/26764-26804 Dated Chandigarh, the 20thNovember, 2024. Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. All Members of the Haryana Vidhan Sabha;
- 2. The Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, (Political Branch);
- 3. The Secretary to Governor, Haryana, Chandigarh;
- 4. The Advocate General, Haryana, Punjab & Haryana High Court, Chandigarh;
- 5. The Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, (Circulating Branch) to intimate the various Administrative Secretaries and their Branches;
- All Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government Haryana, Chandigarh;
- 7. The Secretary General, Rajya Sabha, Parliament House Annexe, New Delhi-110001;
- 8. The Secretary General, Lok Sabha, Parliament House, New Delhi-110001;
- 9. The Principal Secretaries/Secretaries of all State Legislative Assemblies/Councils in India;
- 10. The Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Law, Department of Legal Affairs, New Delhi:
- 11. The Secretary to Government of India, Department of Parliamentary Affairs, 92-Parliament House, New Delhi;
- 12. The Senior Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi;
- 13. The Librarian, Lok Sabha Secretariat, Parliament House, New Delhi 110001;
- 14. The Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana, Election Department, Chandigarh;
- 15. The Registrar, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Haryana;
- 16. The Registrar, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana;
- 17. The Registrar, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar, Haryana;
- 18. The Registrar, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa, Haryana;
- 19. The Registrar, Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar, Haryana;

- 20. The Registrar, Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Kalan, Distt. Sonepat, Haryana;
- 21. The Registrar, Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal, Distt. Sonepat, Haryana;
- 22. The Registrar, Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak, Haryana;
- 23. The Registrar, J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, Faridabad, Haryana;
- 24. The Registrar, Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Hisar, Haryana;
- 25. The Registrar, Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Distt. Rewari, Haryana;
- 26. The Registrar, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Law University, Sonepat, Haryana;
- 27. The Registrar, Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind, Haryana;
- 28. The Registrar, Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani, Haryana;
- 29. The Registrar, Dada Lakhmi Chand State University of Performing and Visual Arts, Rohtak, Haryana;
- 30. The Registrar, Maharana Partap Horticultural University, Karnal, Haryana;
- 31. The Registrar, Shri Vishwakarma Skill University, Haryana, Dudhola, Distt. Palwal, Haryana;
- 32. The Registrar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhayaya University of Health Sciences, Karnal, Haryana;
- 33. The Registrar, Gurugram University, Kankrola, Distt. Gurugram, Haryana;
- 34. The Registrar, Maharishi Valmiki Sanskrit University, Kaithal, Haryana;
- 35. The Registrar, Sports University of Haryana, Rai, Sonepat, Haryana;
- 36. The Registrar, Shri Krishna AYUSH University, Kurukshetra, Haryana;
- 37. The Director-General, Information, Public Relations and Languages Department, Haryana, Chandigarh;
- 38. All Press Representatives accredited to the Haryana State;
- 39. The Principal Accountant General (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh;
- 40. All the Officers/Heads of Branches in the Haryana Vidhan Sabha Secretariat, Chandigarh; and
- 41. The Senior System Analyst-Cum-Nodal Officer, Haryana Vidhan Sabha Secretariat to upload a copy of the Notification on the Website as well as NeVA Portal of the Haryana Vidhan Sabha to inform the above.